Passivhaus Affiliate

2018 UK Passivhaus Awards Jury

The only awards dedicated to celebrating UK Passivhaus buildings is back. All submissions undergo a two-stage judging process.

2018 UK Passivhaus Awards Journey

We are delighted to announce the following 2018 Awards judges who will select the stage 1 shortlist for the 2018 UK Passivhaus Awards. Finalists will be announced in July 2018.


2018 Jury

Lynne Sullivan

Good Homes Alliance

Nick Grant

Passivhaus Trust

Hattie Hartman

Architect's Journal

Elrond Burrell

VIA Architecture

Yogini Patel

Passivhaus Trust

Jon Bootland

Passivhaus Trust

Lynne Sullivan Nick Grant Hattie Hartman Elrond Burrell Yogini Patel Jon Bootland, Chief Executive, Passivhaus Trust


Stage 2 allows all finalists to present their schemes to an audience; Each of the schemes will be vying for votes at the UK Passivhaus Awards ceremony on the 24th October. Join us at London Build to hear the case study presentations and be amongst the first to hear the winners, decided by Passivhaus peers. This is the first time this informative event is free to attend, so get the date in your diary and book now!


Submission Deadline: 29th June 2018 

UK Passivhaus Awards 2017 Enter Now



Further Information

UK Passivhaus Awards 2018

2016 UK Passivhaus Award winners

UK Passivhaus Awards Hall of Fame

5th June 2018

< Back To News